Welcome to Mephisto Genetics Canadian Shop!


Featured Products
  1. Hubbabubbasmelloscope
    Hubbabubbasmelloscope
    As low as $16.95 Regular Price $21.19
  2. Illuminauto #31 - Sweet 'n' Sour
    Illuminauto #31 - Sweet 'n' Sour
    As low as $35.11 Regular Price $43.89
  3. Illuminauto #39 - Ghost Toof Genetics: Fantasmo Express x Toof Decay
    Illuminauto #39 - Ghost Toof
    As low as $35.11 Regular Price $43.89
  4. Skywalker
    Skywalker
    As low as $19.37 Regular Price $24.22
  5. Grape Walker Kush is the most recent graduate from our Illuminautos program of 2017
    Grape Walker Kush
    As low as $16.95 Regular Price $21.19

Items 6 to 10 of 10 total

Page

For customer service enquiries, you can shoot us a message through the Contact form.

During the office hours below we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Outside of office hours you’ll be taken care of the next business day.


Our office hours are:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm CEST
(3am - 12pm EDT)

Sat: 10am - 3pm CEST
(4am - 9am EDT)
Sun: Closed

If you would like to check the status of your purchase without being logged in, please use the Orders form.


Thanks!