Welcome to Mephisto Genetics Canadian Shop!


Featured Products
  1. Alien Vs. Triangle F2
    Alien Vs. Triangle F2
    As low as $16.95 Regular Price $21.19
  2. Chemdogging | a larger sativa dominant Auto & chemdawg D IBL now inbred to F4
    Chemdogging
    As low as $16.95 Regular Price $21.19
  3. Double Grape
    Double Grape
    As low as $16.95 Regular Price $21.19
  4. Fantasmo Express | OG Ghost Train Haze series of strains from Rare Dankness, and from #1 seed
    Fantasmo Express
    As low as $16.95 Regular Price $21.19
  5. Mephisto Genetics New Limited Edition Strain: Forgotten Cookies
    Forgotten Cookies
    As low as $16.95 Regular Price $21.19

Items 1 to 5 of 10 total

Page

For customer service enquiries, you can shoot us a message through the Contact form.

During the office hours below we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Outside of office hours you’ll be taken care of the next business day.


Our office hours are:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm CEST
(3am - 12pm EDT)

Sat: 10am - 3pm CEST
(4am - 9am EDT)
Sun: Closed

If you would like to check the status of your purchase without being logged in, please use the Orders form.


Thanks!